Parish Information

Parish Safeguarding

Mr Kevin Regan (Chair) (Tel: 0798687337)

Jacqueline Montgomery (Tel: 07969709114)

Parish Pastoral Council

Fr Gabriel Lyons

Jacqui Austin
Peter McAlister

Jim McVeigh

Colette Kerr

Phil Molloy

Jamie Campbell

Parish Secretary

Mrs Margaret McClenaghan

Tel: 028 90 612855 - then select Option 2


Parish Office

Monday to Thursday 09:00am to 1:00pm


Bethany Bereavement Group

For support at a time of bereavement, contact the support group on 07743700333



3 months notice and Marriage Course required.


  • 1 month notice and Baptism Course required for first time parents.  Contact the Parish Office for more detail.


Website Design by

Otagem Logo Wider.png